OJSC “MINSK RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF RADIOMATERIALS”
RU | EN
  • QUALITY IN DETAIL

    QUALITY IN DETAIL
  • OUR BUILDING

    OUR BUILDING
  • DONE WITH LOVE

    DONE WITH LOVE
  • MODERN EQUIPMENT

    MODERN EQUIPMENT

Open Joint Stock Company «Minsk Institute of Radiomaterials» is a scientific research, technological enterprise. The Institute was established in September, 1982 to develop and organize the production of electronic components of microwave technology based on advanced semiconductors A3B5 compounds.

In the period from 1983 to 1989 was carried out the construction of administrative and laboratory -industrial building of the institute. Institute was provided with necessary modern scientific research and technological equipment. The staff was complete with the specialists, expanded research and development work in the activities of the Institute.

Стройка.JPG


At present the key fields in the Institute’s scope of activities include the design and manufacturing of the equipment as follows:

- basic electronic devices and functional units for the microwave equipment (solid-state microwave monolithic ICs - power amplifiers, low-noise amplifiers, safety devices, switchs, attenuators, frequency convectors, microwave modules).

- optoelectronic components and modules ( photodetectors, light-emitting diodes, semiconductor lasers, receiving and transmitting optical modules) ;

- materials for the semiconductor equipment manufacturing - substrate of the GaAs of the standard «epi-ready»;

- sensors and related equipment -modules and systems ( slope angle sensors, pressure sensors, acceleration sensors, gas sensors, electronic compass).

- medical equipment and devices (glucose blood sensors “Glucosen”, oxygen inhalers) .

Scientific and industrial base is a special technological and research equipment for the development and execution of the full cycle technological process manufacture microwave, optoelectronic components, sensors of physical quantities on the basis of MEMS, equipment for the manufacture of medical products.

In particular, the equipment allows operations for cutting semiconductor ingots A3B5 compounds (GaAs, GaN, InP etc.), grinding and polishing of wafers, epitaxial growth, the operation of thermal diffusion and implantation of dopants, packaged chips operations, control their parameters etc.

To provide the current design rules the Institute has licensed software for electrodynamics’ calculations, own standard elements library, testing technique of microwave components C, S, L, X, K wavelength ranges, equipment electron lithography with a resolution of 100 nm.

There is developing technologies, components and devices based on it for a variety of electronic systems within of specialization: radar systems, fiber-optic communication lines, laser rangefinders, object leveling and positioning systems, control, guidance and navigation systems etc.

Здание.JPG

86-2, Lietenanta Kizhevatova st. 
Minsk 220024
Republic of Belarus
Phone: +375 17 398-11-06
Fax: +375 17 398-28-65
Developed by - MITGroup
Map

RU | EN
  • КАЧЕСТВО В ДЕТАЛЯХ

    1

    КАЧЕСТВО В ДЕТАЛЯХ
  • СПЕЦИАЛИЗИРОВАННЫЕ ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЕ КОМПОНЕНТЫ

    2

    СПЕЦИАЛИЗИРОВАННЫЕ ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЕ КОМПОНЕНТЫ
  • СОВРЕМЕННОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ 
<br />

    3

    СОВРЕМЕННОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

Открытое акционерное общество «МИНСКИЙ НИИ РАДИОМАТЕРИАЛОВ» является научно-исследовательским, технологическим предприятием. Институт был организован в сентябре 1982 года для разработки и организации производства электронной компонентной базы СВЧ-техники на основе перспективных полупроводниковых материалов соединений А3В5.

В период с 1983 по 1989 годы было осуществлено строительство административного и лабораторно-производственного корпусов института, оснащение института необходимым современным научно-исследовательским и технологическим оборудованием, комплектование штата института специалистами необходимых специальностей, развернуты научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы по направлению деятельности института 

Стройка.JPG


В настоящее время специализация института включает следующие основные направления:

Научно-производственная база представляет собой специальное технологическое и научно-исследовательское оборудование, предназначенное для разработки и выполнения полного цикла технологических операций изготовления СВЧ, оптоэлектронных компонентов, датчиков физических величин на основе микроэлектромеханических систем, оборудование для изготовления продукции медицинского назначения - датчиков «Глюкосен» и др.

 В частности оборудование позволяет выполнять операции резки полупроводниковых слитков соединений А3В5 (GaAs , InP, GaN и др.), шлифовки и полировки пластин, эпитаксиального наращивания, операции термодиффузии и имплантации легирующих примесей, операции корпусирования микросхем, контроля их параметров и т.д.

Институт имеет лицензионное программное обеспечение для электродинамических расчетов, собственную библиотеку стандартных элементов, методики контроля и испытаний СВЧ компонентов С,S,L,X,K диапазонов длин волн, оборудование электронной литографии с разрешением 100 нм, обеспечивающее современный уровень проектных норм.

В рамках специализации ведется разработка технологий, элементной базы и на ее основе приборов для различных радиоэлектронных систем: систем радиолокации, волоконно-оптических линий связи, лазерных дальномеров, систем горизонтирования и ориентации объектов, систем управления, наведения и навигации, и т.д. 

Здание.JPG

ул. Лейтенанта Кижеватова, 86-2 Минск 220024
Республика Беларусь
Тел.: +375 17 398-11-06
e-mail: mniirm@mniirm.by
Режим работы: 8.20 - 17.00